Profiles can be deleted and undeleted from the Profile Overview.
This article is intended for persons who are administrator for Synchronizer.
How to delete a profile
From the Profile Overview click on Manage > Administer Profiles.
Next you click on Delete for the profile you want to delete.
This is a soft delete. If you wish to delete the profile permanently choose the Delete permanently option, which is available after the delete.
Or if you wish to delete the profile on a later date click Manage > Administer Profiles > Delete permanently.
How to un-delete a profile
If you want to restore the deleted profile this is also possible. Click Manage > Administer Profiles again and click Un-delete for the Profile you want to restore.